You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Illustration - The twelfth chapter of Genesis.

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

I don't get how you are able to produce so many drawings that are full of details, so fast.
I do get it, and it is good, and fun, and important.
You might need to create your own graphic novel. I think you mentioned something about it, but not sure.
Lovely work as usual.

Sort:  

I don’t understand it myself :), in my photo archive there are thousands of photos that can be published daily for many years, but I draw ... I am a rather lazy person who likes to sleep during the day, but instead, I draw, today I drew two drawing and finished two more drawings that I didn’t finish yesterday, I have one explanation, apparently, I am doing something pleasing to God and He blesses me in this, I have no other explanations. Thank you, I'm glad that I can draw better than a week ago.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56766.86
ETH 2492.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36