Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited)

Thank you! Sorry, but the original sketch is gone :), I'll take care of the reflection distortion when I get some inspiration.

 2 years ago 

I meant the image you added with the initial sketch. It is beautiful. Of course the sketch is gone now :o)

I don’t know whether to be happy or upset, since there is so little criticism of the drawing :)

 2 years ago 

Your drawings, and your style, is great.
So, I do not thing they can be criticized. Just suggestions here and there.

I got this style from your drawing technique, I mean shading and detailing, I hope I'm not your worst student :). Thank you!

 2 years ago 

No, it is great. The amount of details you add is impressive!

Thank you! Merry Christmas!

 2 years ago 

You too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64623.67
ETH 3421.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51