You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge WOX Community S6W3: Drawing Trees

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

That is really interesting and artistic. Good job @adeljose.
The overlapping of some leaves, covering part of the branches, is a great method to add depth.
The rocks are another great addition.
Suggestion: the first rule of perspective says that the farther away and object is, the smaller it looks.
So, I would draw the far grass blades a bit smaller than the front grass blades.
Again, lovely artwork. Good job!

1b.jpg

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Greetings friend @ranartblog

I'm glad you liked my drawing, you are so right about the weed proposal, I will take that advice for future occasions.

Thanks for your visit and attention

 2 years ago 

My pleasure :o)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60830.20
ETH 2393.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63