You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Photo contest: post processing #6 - results

in WORLD OF XPILARlast year

Congratulations to all.
I was just in the mall, shopping for food for the weekend.
I took a picture of an olive tree in the dark (it was 22:00), and I want to draw it like it is daylight (using a pen).
I guess it does not qualify for the contest if I do the "processing" by hand?

Sort:  
 last year 

My friend... the results of the photo processing contest are being summed up here...a very unexpected interpretation of manual post - processing of photos ... ink pen vs graphic editor🤣 😂😅

I'm afraid you won't have any competitors :-))

==========================================
Дружище... здесь проходит подведение итогов конкурса по обработке фотографий...очень неожиданная трактовка по ручной постобработке фотографий ... чернильная ручка против графического редактора🤣 😂😅

Боюсь, что у вас не будет конкурентов :-))

 last year 

I had to try :)

 last year 

Then you will have to work with the camera :)

 last year 

I guess I will have to draw a camera at one point or another :)

 last year 

If only she had taken pictures after that... :-))

image.png

 last year 

She couldn't? After what? Did not get it. Now you confused me :)

 last year (edited)

:-)) I meant a camera that you could draw. If it also worked)))
How do you like this photo?

 last year 

The photo looks like a drawing, or like an old photo. Love the mist and atmospheric perspective.
Regarding the drawn camera, I can draw what the imaginary camera is imagining :o)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68279.01
ETH 3694.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65