You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Photo contest: post processing #6 - results

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

My friend... the results of the photo processing contest are being summed up here...a very unexpected interpretation of manual post - processing of photos ... ink pen vs graphic editor🤣 😂😅

I'm afraid you won't have any competitors :-))

==========================================
Дружище... здесь проходит подведение итогов конкурса по обработке фотографий...очень неожиданная трактовка по ручной постобработке фотографий ... чернильная ручка против графического редактора🤣 😂😅

Боюсь, что у вас не будет конкурентов :-))

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

I had to try :)

 2 years ago 

Then you will have to work with the camera :)

 2 years ago 

I guess I will have to draw a camera at one point or another :)

 2 years ago 

If only she had taken pictures after that... :-))

image.png

 2 years ago 

She couldn't? After what? Did not get it. Now you confused me :)

 2 years ago (edited)

:-)) I meant a camera that you could draw. If it also worked)))
How do you like this photo?

 2 years ago 

The photo looks like a drawing, or like an old photo. Love the mist and atmospheric perspective.
Regarding the drawn camera, I can draw what the imaginary camera is imagining :o)

 2 years ago 

then we will have to arrange a new drawing contest)))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66466.45
ETH 3595.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90