Sort:  

Thanki! Glad you like these visuals. I wish I had more warm sun lighting, the pics would turn out better. I think I will make a few more takes of this subject, hehe, I dont have much stuff to shoot anyway.

 2 years ago 

Yes, it seems the weather is challenging there.

St.Petersburg is famous for its notoriously changeable weather :D

 2 years ago 

And beautiful girls. I had a girlfriend from there. I think @bambuka is from there too, but he has only one eye :)
(kidding)

we share same city, thats true -- had a few joint photo walks and mushroom hunting outings together

 2 years ago 

That is nice!
Just make sure you pick the right mushrooms. Some can look like known ones, yet poisonous.

Tnks for good wishes. We are experts ;)

 2 years ago 

Oh, it is nice to know what you are doing!
My knowledge is: common mushroom (champignon mushroom) are good to eat raw. The rest (that you buy in markets) should be cooked.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62504.18
ETH 2430.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60