The World of XPILAR - PORTRAIT / I drew the main character of the 'squid game 'steemCreated with Sketch.

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago (edited)

I drew the main character of the Korean squid game who won the Emmy Award last month.

image.png

image.png

image.png
Sketch with colored pencils for watercolors.
And brush from the bright part to the dark part with paint.
image.png

image.png
In the first sketch, I drew his jawline incorrectly and did not resemble the model.

image.png

Sort:  

아는...^^

 2 years ago (edited)

Hello dear friend, wow, a great painting, you have certainly presented us with something very well done. I congratulate you. Best regards!

I recommend you to always put the source of the images, with what phone or camera you have taken them. And put a kind of description, so the publication will look much better.

This painting is so debonair… it's awesome!

 2 years ago 

Hai @raah 👍

Voter is manually by the
WOX Community Local Aceh-Team




Hilsen Moderator
Community WORLD OF XPILAR
@sultan-aceh 🤝

 2 years ago 

Wow, thank you.
Your support gives me strength. ^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64448.82
ETH 2646.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77