The World of XPILAR - LANDSCAPE/Skipping is skill. 보문사종각#3steemCreated with Sketch.

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago (edited)

This is the front yard of the temple located high in the mountains of our city.
image.png
This is my third challenge.

First drawing

image.png

Second drawing

image.png

t's the third time I've tried watercolor painting.

Two things were omitted.
image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

Sort:  

I love your painting and your images keeps better and better. I can't wait to see the next, nice work my friend @raah.

 2 years ago 

thank you very much.

You are welcome

Beautiful!

You post is nominated for „Wold of xpilar“ Community Support Program, @booming account upvote. Only the posts that are not cross posted, original and posted from community page are eligible. If your post gets approval, then you get upvote within few days. Good luck!

 2 years ago 

Wow, thank you very much. It gives me strength. Ha ha.

참 따뜻한 그림이네요 ^^

 2 years ago 

파란색 겨울그림에 최고의 칭찬입니다. ㅎㅎ 감사합니다.

I really like your way of painting, you are excellent at drawing. I hope to continue seeing more drawings, successes, thanks for sharing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62493.96
ETH 2440.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64