The World of XPILAR - LANDSCAPE -Legend of the Aegean Sea the seventh picture아이게우스의 바다. #7steemCreated with Sketch.

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago (edited)

I love Nikos Charjankakis, author of The Greek Zorba. While reading his autobiography, I wanted to visit Attica Beach in Athens, Greece as a young man.
A few years ago, I went to Sunnion coast on a trip to Greece.
I painted the Aegean Sea several times with the view of Poseidon.
I think what I drew today will be the last work.

image.png
I won't draw this picture anymore. It's done now.

I have at my disposal placed the pillars of the temple of Hera in other places in front of the temple of Poseidon.
Last week's painting was good, but unfortunately, dirty foreign substances were buried.

image.png

  • 니코스카잔차키스의 자취를 따라서.. 900 *300 mm
    First, paint the white part with the rubber solution.
    Pour blue on wet paper.

image.png

image.png

Remove the rubber liquid.
image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

Sort:  

조르바처럼 섬으로 떠날 만한 계절입니다.^^

Good content and informative. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56446.21
ETH 2966.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.17