CITYSCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY/ Al-Cassar in Segovia, Spain./The World of XPILAR

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago (edited)

여행 수채화 한점

This is a view from the Cathedral of Al-Cassar in Segovia, Spain.
스페인 세고비아 알 카사르 성당에서 내다 본 풍경입니다.

하늘이 아닌곳 마스킹 테이핑 후 하늘에 물칠후 채색
나머지 부분 그냥 그림.

그림은 제 눈에 비친 풍경이고

실제사진은......

20160111_214449.jpg

It's the easiest method that I use when I use masking tape and coloring the sky. Water and paint draw the sky.
The rest is just a picture.
The actual picture and what I saw are a little different. The watercolor artist imagines more beautiful colors than pictures while looking at the scenery.
I apply water and paint for something I imagine. Then paint and gravity draw on a good piece of paper.
Sometimes there is only expensive waste paper, but quite often there is a cooler and more beautiful sky than I imagined.
When a wonderful sky is created, I draw the next scenery with all my heart. Sometimes even the sky the paint gave me is ruined.
If I do as well as I can, the wonderful sky won't disappear anywhere. ^^ That's how it's done. These two works were sold in the first place at my exhibition.

하늘.png

하늘2.png

image.png

Sort:  

Beautiful!^^

첫번째 그림의 하늘보고 사진인 줄 알았습니다~ ^^

너무너무너무 아름다워요, 풍경보다 더욱더!

 3 years ago 

감사합니다 ㅎㅅㄴ

늘 느므 멋지십니당! ^^ 눈 정화 타임 ㅋㅋ 저도 따라서 하나 출품해보았습니다.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66540.93
ETH 3186.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11