Sort:  

Less body ache and the sore throat and cough milder too but the running nose was still quite bad. I think the Chinese medicine works quite well. I took mainly that and the pipagao and some left over running nose medicine at night. It think it's going to get worst because there are simply less restriction and more activities. No mask, everyone going to office/work and attending big events and/or dinners and concerts that people paid for and travel that already book plus all the Christmas, New Year and Chinese New Year gathering coming up. We didn't really learn from the spanish flu. I think like the Bloomberg report said, it's going to take 7 years. At least, I'm now spared from the vaccination for a while. Sorry thing is I think my wife got it the first time from me.

I am glad to hear you are feeling better. Yes, the numbers are creeping up - due to the factors you mentioned. I think we just have to take care of ourselves. Maintain personal hygiene, wash hands regularly and wear a mask in crowded areas. Taking care of ourselves is also taking care of those around us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64841.11
ETH 3523.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36