You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You can now apply for "Become a dolphin in World of Xpilar Community " 🐬

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Hello :)
I joined steem in January 2021 after following a link from an article. I was a bit lost and started posting some pictures of my work.
Luckily @axeman saw that and after checking out who I was and if I was really the author he invited me to join the Wox community. I started by participating in contests for a few months and after a break for family reasons I came back a while ago. I try to post every day (contest or other personal work), I regularly check new posts to vote and support other people.

From the start I have been in #club100, I try to build my account over time and now I have acquired 3,693.744 SP

image.png

I would like to thank @art-venture / @stef1 and @axeman who help me a lot here and motivate me to be there every day ! I also thank steemcurator01 and the booming accounts for the support !

In the future I want to stay in # club100 so that I can continue to grow and help other people here!

Have a nice day !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63033.54
ETH 2434.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54