Portrait of friend #club100 #steemexclusive

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

With Justine XC


Hello ! Today I show you a portrait from a French painter living in Canada.

Greetings :)


241152_1919702386274_5914677_o.jpg


| Nikon | Analogic
| Retouch with | Lightroom / Photoshop |
| Light | Flash |


Social :
Website
Instagram
Twitter NFT account
Opensea NFT

DSC_8968.jpg

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Congratulations, your interesting post has been upvoted by @petface, who is on the hunt for unique, quality content here in the WORLD OF XPILAR.

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much :)

Nice click:)

 2 years ago 

Thank you ^^

That is nice portrait photography as it looks like vintage photo.

 2 years ago 

Thank you :)

she is so beautiful🥰

 2 years ago 

Yes she is :) Thank you !

Hi Quentin, it is nice to see you around once again, I started to think that you might left blogging. I hope you will be around for some time. By the way, I noticed that you are close to become double Dolphin. I would advise to reach that milestone :)

You post is nominated for „Visual Art“ Support Program, @booming account upvote. Only the posts that are not cross posted, original and posted from Xpilar community page and using tag #art-venturehave priority. If your post gets approval, then you get upvote within few days. Good luck!

 2 years ago 

Hi Stef, I dont left blogging. Just last time I run at my father house, I didn't take my hard drive with all my save and I need to stay more time that I expected. Now I have few material to post and not really in my mind. But I will be back soon or later :)

That is great, I can understand, being with your father your mind definitely will be not in Steemit or so. I hope your father is glad to h ave you around. Will see you around :)

@tipu curate

 2 years ago 

Thank you :)

The photos you take are very beautiful to look at. I like. Regards

 2 years ago 

Thank you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17