Camille - Another pregnant Peaky Blinders picture ^^

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Camille

D700 + 24/70 + flash.

Another "Peaky Blinders" style picture for my last pregnant photoshooting.

Thank you everyone and have a nice day ^^


Session-studio-221.jpg


Social :
Website
Instagram
Facebook
Twitter NFT account

You can find my work on my shop :

SOON

Sort:  

Good photo! Photographing a pregnancy is not easy, but you succeeded!!!

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much @alexey1976 , that was my first try on pregnancy photoshoot. I was nervous but finally that was ok :)

I have also photographed pregnant women and I know that this is a difficult and ethical moment!
Everything turned out great for you!!!

 3 years ago 

I try my best thank you very much. Happy to read you !

I like that outfit, really cool and expecting, likely will be soon a mum :)

You post is nominated for „@art-venture“ Support Program, @booming account upvote. Only the posts that are not cross posted, original and posted from Xpilar community page and using tag #art-venturehave priority. If your post gets approval, then you get upvote within few days. Good luck!

 3 years ago 

Yes already scheduled family portrait ;)
Thank you @art-venture !

Hi Quentin, you managed to be included into my highlighted users who are Powering Up post:

https://steemit.com/hive-185836/@stef1/wox-community-highlight-n6-5-users-who-are-in-club100-stef1-power-up-240-steem

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much ! And sorry for the response time, I take care of my sick father at his house and the internet had been down for 2 days...

Hi Quentin, no problem at all, it is normal to disappear on and off but I am glad that you are coming back.

I hope your father is feeling better by now :)

 3 years ago 

Thank you for your support @steemcurator01 !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63665.23
ETH 2621.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77