CITYSCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY CONTEST WEEK #107steemCreated with Sketch.

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Hello friends
I was gone for two days but I am back with full strength and charged with positive energy that I would love to give to you. During the past two days I experienced unique emotions with my family which I will tell you about now. I'm going to take the liberty of participating in the wonderful contest on :
URBAN PHOTOGRAPHY
I will share with you what I saw in the beautiful city named Veliko Tarnovo in which I am considering one day to get a house and live there happily with my family. How it all started let me tell you ....

viber_изображение_2022-01-13_12-16-01-848.jpg

This is Veliko Tarnovo the old capital of my small country Bulgaria . It is so beautiful and so historic here. There is a hint of antiquity and the history of the Bulgarians who with much love and hard work have endowed this city with beautiful architecture. I'll show you some of them that my family and I attend.

viber_изображение_2022-01-13_12-16-02-139.jpg

This street my friend and I are on is called SAMODOLSKAYA CHARSHIA where people who do all kinds of arts and crafts put their work on display. There are all kinds of beautiful objects and paintings and whatever comes to mind depicting the souls of the artists who live in this beautiful city. Someday I dream to open my own studio here and give joy to people with what I create.

viber_изображение_2022-01-13_13-08-30-592.jpg

viber_изображение_2022-01-13_13-08-30-457.jpg

viber_изображение_2022-01-13_13-08-30-527.jpg

This is a wonderful ancient city where all kinds of art take place. There is an art academy and many other places where people like me are taught the craft from which the soul is expressed . It's a beautiful city.
My family and I decided to explore and indulge in a walk among the World of Art .

viber_изображение_2022-01-13_12-31-12-513.jpg

viber_изображение_2022-01-13_12-16-02-104.jpg

My lovely Mum and Grandma photographed next to a jolly man figure made I guess from clay which was then painted with paints to create the life in the sculpture . I have also made such sculptures but in a much smaller form such as my hand . Here some funny moments.

viber_изображение_2022-01-13_12-16-01-779.jpg

viber_изображение_2022-01-13_12-16-01-822.jpg

viber_изображение_2022-01-13_12-16-01-880.jpg

The experience is great because the moments created with the people close to you are the most precious. And in this beautiful antique city, even in the winter at -6 degrees we did not stop having fun despite the snow and ice. As long as joy is in the heart there is nothing to stop us from being happy together. This city offers everything a person needs to feel happy and satisfied.

viber_изображение_2022-01-13_12-16-02-222.jpg

With a smile on my face, My Father presents the figure of the man who is part of this great creation of the arts on this street. This statue was created in his honor to show people how much they appreciate what he has created for the people of this city and for all who will visit it. How he made a fabulous street of wonders. Because every art is a miracle. Even if you build a building in it, the architect will put his heart and soul and I am sure of that. This street was created with love and is visible from afar. As I stepped on the cobblestones and looked at each studio, I thought about how there could be so many beautiful things created by us humans. Thank you for having such beauty.

viber_изображение_2022-01-13_12-16-02-070.jpg

viber_изображение_2022-01-13_12-16-02-013.jpg

Notice only the architecture itself and the houses that are built and glued together like twins. The best thing is that the whole city is not just this street. Each house is unique in itself and has its own individual beauty. Each is different and has an irresistible charm. They are no bigger than two floors, and each floor had at most two windows, but not ordinary windows, but those strange windows during the Renaissance. The art is evident even in the houses that were created there.

viber_изображение_2022-01-13_12-16-01-979.jpg

viber_изображение_2022-01-13_12-16-01-914.jpg
I have a dream that I want to realize in this beautiful ancient city of Veliko Tarnovo. To open my own studio and proudly join other artists. To travel in the mountains that surround the city with horses and to create and draw inspiration from the nature that surrounds the city. This is a mountain town high in the mountains that has an irresistible beauty. I recommend that if you come to Bulgaria one day, you will be amazed by what you will see.

viber_изображение_2022-01-13_12-16-01-507.jpg

viber_изображение_2022-01-13_12-16-01-638.jpg

viber_изображение_2022-01-13_12-16-02-301.jpg

Well, I hope you enjoyed my presentation here. Have you touched the beautiful antiquity that this wonderful city has to offer. Architecture of an artist with a real gift to create beauty that will be appreciated centuries after him now the people who live there. And I hope one day to live in a cozy old Bulgarian house. To paint and create from the heart for the world.
Thank you for taking the time to look at my experience in a quiet story and some fun and beautiful photos. I hope you are as satisfied as I was when I walked around this beauty.
Thank you for your attention .
Sincerely your one creator

THIS IS POST 100% POWER UP

Sort:  

#wox-bestpick of the day goes to @qnisa
This post is nominated by @daverobe

 3 years ago 

I could be wrong, but these painted sculptures are more likely made of wood than clay)
I think that your dream has every chance of coming true, I wish you this 🙂

That's right ... I'm wrong😁😁

 3 years ago 

👌

 3 years ago (edited)
Hi @qnisa, I decided to nominate you for the #wox-bestpick because your post is personal, it tells us about your life, dreams and your adventure to this interesting location. It's an absorbing post because of your style and sense of humour, there's lots of information and it's interesting to learn about this location and its history. Also you posted quite a few photos so it's a detailed post that tells us about the location and you used the tag steemexclusive and you powered up this post by 100%.

Good luck, I hope you get nominated, this is the first time I have nominate a post using the above tag: wox-bestpick, I think I did everything correctly 😊.

Thanks you sow much 😇

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66751.68
ETH 3487.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.03