You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CITYSCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY CONTEST WEEK #107

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago (edited)
Hi @qnisa, I decided to nominate you for the #wox-bestpick because your post is personal, it tells us about your life, dreams and your adventure to this interesting location. It's an absorbing post because of your style and sense of humour, there's lots of information and it's interesting to learn about this location and its history. Also you posted quite a few photos so it's a detailed post that tells us about the location and you used the tag steemexclusive and you powered up this post by 100%.

Good luck, I hope you get nominated, this is the first time I have nominate a post using the above tag: wox-bestpick, I think I did everything correctly 😊.
Sort:  

Thanks you sow much 😇

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66704.41
ETH 3487.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.99