Contest Time | Use Creativity to earn huge Prize | 26 steem pool prize | by @prolee

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Greetings my big friends.

You're all welcome to this week contest organised by my humble self, @prolee. I've been a member of this community for a long time now and I've observed the activities that are being conducted here, for sure all of the activities and contests done here are all wonderful.


PicsArt_09-03-10.06.52.jpg


So I'll be running a contest that'll be beneficial to us academically (it'll explore your thinking) and financially (for sure the winners go with prize). Before coordinating this contest, I seek the consent of my big friend, @xpilar and he gave me a go ahead, which actually boosted my interest in running the contest.


What's the Contest all about ?..🤔


Like I said earlier, I have noticed the activities ongoing here, and I observed that the community loves anything relating to creativity and this is exactly what I admire, so I have to run a contest to increase the rate of creativity in the community.

Task :

The participants are to make a creative story (any post of your choice). The main focus is that the post to made by the contestants must end with the phrase, "atlast steemit helped me". Sounds funny right ??..but needs creativity to make such a post.


Requirements for your post to be valid


  • Your mentions in the post must include ; @prolee, @xpilar, @worldofxpilar, @adeljose.

  • Use #creativitypost, and #prolee1contest and any other tags of your choice.

  • Post must be atleast 300 words.

  • Entries are welcome until this post expires.

  • Plagiarism is highly prohibited ❗❗.

  • Participant must be a member of this community and must have joined the community curation trail.


Prizes To Be Won


PositionPrize
First10 steem
Second7 steem
Third5 steem
Fourth3 steem
Fifth1 steem

I'll be waiting for your entries. Thanks for going through.


I'll be grateful if support is granted from the honourable mentions;

Cc;

@xpilar
@worldofxpilar
@axeman
@adeljose
@sultan-aceh
@art-venture

Sort:  
Loading...

Okay friend, I'll go through your post.

Thank you friend 😊

 3 years ago 

Hey @prolee
Interesting topic. Thank you for the new competition, it should boost the community's engagement.
English is not my first language and I cannot translate the expression "atlast steemit". Google translator couldn't help me. Could you explain what this means?

The words "atlast steemit helped me" relating to the contest simply implies that at the ending you were helped by steemit.

For example, you were discussing about your life story and perhaps things weren't going well for you then when you joined steemit, things then turned around.


If you're narrating the story, after stating all what you passing through, you can then testify the positivities steemit brought for you, then ending your story with "atleast steemit helped me"


Incase you still don't get it,, please let me know..😊.

Which country are you from, Sir?

 3 years ago 

Thanks for the detailed answer @prolee. Now I understand the meaning of this expression. I will try to write a similar story.

No probs, big friend.
Your content is welcomed here.

 3 years ago 

My Pleasure :)

 3 years ago 

Hi @bambuka. There was a typographic mistake, the right written is 'at last'.

 3 years ago 

Thanks @xaviduran I got it :)

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

STEEM AUTO OPERATED AND MAINTAINED BY XPILAR TEAM

Thanks for upvoting this contest.

 3 years ago 

Please when is the deadline of these contest @prolee

The post validity runs till when this post expires, which is five days remaining. So feel free to make your post and drop the link here. Thanks.

The post validity runs till when this post expires, which is five days remaining. So feel free to make your post and drop the link here. Thanks.

When will the contest end? @prolee

The post validity runs till when this post expires, which is five days remaining. So feel free to make your post and drop the link here. Thanks.

How does one join the community's curation trail?

Okay... I'll go through it shortly.

Thanks for your feedback.

Muy buen concurso @prolee , felicidades por esa iniciativa creativa. ¿El post puede ser en español? Gracias
#onepercent #venezuela affable

Thanks for coming around. Yes of course the post can be in any language..😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63612.81
ETH 3487.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50