Contest Time | Use Creativity to earn huge Prize | 26 steem pool prize | by @ranarahman

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago (edited)

Greetings

"THE WORLD OF XPILAR" on Thursday.They are the ones who have organized this competition @prolee. and supported by @xpilar.

Hello steemit friends i am @ranarahman I want to show you my creativity work.

I'm working on an orphanage. I'm trying to stand by Orphanage's little kids.
If I had 1 million Steam, I could sell them and do something for my own family of Orphanage kids.


images (1).jpeg
source


This is what I want to do for them.
Perhaps starting a structured charity as a foundation, perhaps it would not provide non-profit funding with great ideas, committed volunteers and limited start-up resources; This nonprofit can be involved in any endeavor. But I will look favorably on those who will provide Internet access and appropriate resources in a senior community center and retirement homes. So that senior adults can go digital. They will blog, make new friends around the world, send digital pictures of bingo nights to their grandchildren, etc., and increase opportunities for green space and outdoor activities, primarily for children but for all ages.
I want to start a small family-support office in my town. I will contract with some counselors and support staff and the state to help as many poor families as there are in the area.
I want to buy hundreds of acres of agricultural land for rent. What I earn from that land will enable me to live a smooth life and it will benefit my children in the future. Because after I die. The land I leave will generate some passive income. Which will benefit my family.
I am trying my best to fulfill this dream. I hope this dream will come true one day. I know I have to work harder but I am not a person to give up. As long as I live I will try to fulfill this dream of mine. Everyone will pray for me. And stay by my side. This desire remained.

And yes I work very carefully on the steamet side. Thanks a lot for getting a lot of help from Stemate. Hope everybody on this site also had a great day!

I hope you guys like it.

Sort:  

Hello friend, I mean you should make a story ending with "at last steemit helped me". I don't mean drawing or craft work. So feel free to edit your work.

 3 years ago (edited)

Now chack it please! is this ok..??

Okay friend, your write-up is great. But don't forget, the instruction was that your story should end with "at last steemit helped me"

So am expecting you to make sure you end up the story with "at last steemit helped me". Try to relate your with that. Hope you understand.

 3 years ago 

yes i can...please chack it. And thank you

You should end the story with "at last steemit helped me"

And yes I work very carefully on the steamet side. Thanks a lot for getting a lot of help from Stemate. Hope everybody on this site also had a great day!

You can just add up the phrase, "at last steemit helped me" at the ending of your story.

That's all, edit your work. Thanks for understanding.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67435.35
ETH 3528.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68