You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Announcement of the Winners of the Second Draw of the Charity Winless Lottery

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago
Sort:  

Congratulations @pixelfan on your prize from @wox-helpfund ❤️
with 10% upvote from our trail

@barski gets the award ❤️

image.png

World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

STEEM AUTO OPERATED AND MAINTAINED BY XPILAR TEAM
https://steemit.com/~witnesses vote @xpilar.witness

Hi @pixelfan, I don't see your post, I hope you're in good health, I miss your jokes and I hope you miss mine, I'm speaking like a lover hahaha.
I wish you a happy weekend

Hi @pixelfan ,I was passing by, I was jogging and suddenly I saw you.....Lies, I was looking for you.
I wish you a happy new year , I hope that this year you have excellent health , that you spend pleasant moments in the company of your family , and above all , that you continue with your good sense of humor

Hi @pixelfan,I see you're there, what I want to tell you is that I hope you're in good health, man I miss you, I'm not in love with you, but I miss you :) you're a good person, In this panel we find people with whom we have empathy and this is the case with you.
Take care of yourself

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61098.19
ETH 2625.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63