OMG…it happened!

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

thank_you.png


From the dark depths of the steemit-node-world, 2 votes have descended on ... my posts!

I never expected it and I immediately asked my best friends if it was real...
And yes, they have seen it too ...

So, since both my friends and myself were brought up politely, we had to respond appropriately ...
For the record...

Thanks @steemcurator01!

It goes without saying that this is very much appreciated, especially since I had not expected it at all.

Oh, and BTW ... sorry for the masks ... but we are still in Lockdown in Belgium 😉


You liked this post?

Right you are 😉

Just follow me here to make sure you don’t miss any new work. As you can see below, you will be in good company... my 3 skinny friends are waiting for you 😉


skeleton_torn_paper.png

BTW: I will not ask you to upvote my posts… deep down inside you know you have to 😉

Curious to see my other work?

Although I spend most of my time here, you can also find me in other places… just take your pick…

steemit_500px.pngsteemit_ello.pngsteemit_facebook.pngsteemit_insta.pngsteemit_pixelfan.png

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

It's time for you to feed your friends at last ... they are completely withered ... also those wild masks ...: D

 4 years ago 

I tried...but everytime I put something in their mouths, it ends on the floor 😂

 4 years ago 

:D try something liquid Lol

 4 years ago 

Nope, liquids are for me 😉

 4 years ago 

:D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63039.96
ETH 2549.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78