A special for @eythor-photo

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

firefighters_triptiek.jpg


You will indeed recognize a few photos here, but the whole composition is actually an idea of @eythor-photo. He spoke of a series of 3 (I only had 2 at the time) with the names "antwerp man", "the door" and "the station" ...

I actually thought that was a great idea and so I made "the doors" ... and edited together with the 2 others as a kind of triptych ...
Maybe in time I will also print them separately on quality paper and frame them, but I also like this “construction”.

Thanks for the tip @eythor-photo 👍


You liked this post?

Right you are 😉

Just follow me here to make sure you don’t miss any new work. As you can see below, you will be in good company... my 3 skinny friends are waiting for you 😉


skeleton_torn_paper.png

BTW: I will not ask you to upvote my posts… deep down inside you know you have to 😉

Curious to see my other work?

Although I spend most of my time here, you can also find me in other places… just take your pick…

steemit_500px.pngsteemit_ello.pngsteemit_facebook.pngsteemit_insta.pngsteemit_pixelfan.png

Sort:  

and the outcome is brilliant mate, thanx for the honourable mentioning, it would be great printed. :)

now i remember

 4 years ago 

Pleasure mine 👍

This looks like a vintage ❤️. Nice job.

 4 years ago 

👍

Great statue

 4 years ago 

👍

@eythor-photo gave you some good advice - great series.

thank you my dear @eiafp !

always a pleasure, yo check my new "signiture" :)

eythor-photo.png

made by my sweet sweet @amanda.yrr

Love the 3D effect! Great job @amanda.yrr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60256.67
ETH 2327.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46