The World of XPILAR - B&W PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #088 - The Young Passengger

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

The small bus that I took from Peureulak to Langsa stopped. The door opened and three new passengers boarded. They sat in front of me. Two of them are adult women, one of which is the mother of the little passenger whose photo is captured in this image.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

image.png

Nice shot I just love children so much look at how fragile and innocent he looks.

i adore their curiosity and open mind 😄 thanks for stoping by @ezuntimmy

You are welcome

Let's follow each other in here(?) In case (maybe) one day we meet. as a friend from another side of the world

I've already followed you my dear friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67402.68
ETH 3481.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65