and every one members one of another - LANDSCAPE/SEASCAPE CONTEST #109

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago (edited)

When I was seven years old my uncle introduced me to the ocean. One morning, He woke me up and asked me to come and sat behind him with my cousin: we're going out to the beach.

That's the most vivid memory of childhood hysteria that I remember the most until now at the age of 25. I was speechless when we reached out the beach that time. The flat edge of the horizon and the golden glow of the morning sun has touched the skin of the waves to the shore where our feet have stepped.

I remember he was waiting for us to play in the water while talking to a man who lived near the beach: a grown ups conversations. I've admired the ocean since I didn't know it and have fallen in love with it even more since the first time the skin on my body touched its majesty.

The Sand. The sound of the waves. The Horizon. People on the beach. It's infinity.

Hello Stemians!

Today I show you one of the picture from my last trip to the beach for Landscape/Seascape Photography And Art Contest Week #109 held by @axeman.

Have a wonderfull day!

Camera Phone + The Most Basic Editing on PC
Location: Pantai Lancok, Aceh Utara


My special mention to @sultan-aceh
| wish I could be the part of the #aceh-team


Links:
About Me: @pixeldinosaur
Instagram

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57797.87
ETH 3067.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29