You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Chess Pawns - Ran Art Blog

in WORLD OF XPILARlast year

Yes, I meant the sharpening. I knew that canister is a good choice but I haven't got the hang of it yet 😅 it's like the ultimate art teacher's technique, and the students always have a hard time keeping up with it and stay with their little classic pencil sharpeners 😆
But I'm not a student anymore.. so no excuse for me!!

Sort:  
 last year 

OMG, classic sharpener? That make such a mess with debris? A canister sharpener will change your life.
Maybe it won't change your life, but it will be cleaner :o)

 last year 

Ahaha I admise that I have a fondness for pencil sharpeners with a reservoir included.. so childish I know 🤣

 last year (edited)

Artists are a bit childish, I think. I like having drawing and painting materials. The amount I have...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 68029.30
ETH 3272.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64