My missed Inktober drawing - Leak.

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

0.png

Hi everyone! 😊

This is my last Inktober publication. And it is not the last day (I made it here https://steemit.com/hive-185836/@pipoune/inktober2021-day-31-risk )
but the 23th day, with the word Leak. I said that maybe I would make it at the end, so here I am! 😄

Have you ever thought that being an octopus plumber would be very practical ?
He don't think so... It doesn't make problems easier! 😆

This is the second time I draw octopus (https://steemit.com/hive-185836/@pipoune/painting-the-octopus-guardian-of-the-oceans)
I don't know why. Maybe it's all its tentacles that I find amusing 😆

Let's check the process.

Process

1.png

2.png

3.png

0.png

Hope you will like it !!

Bannière3.png

As I expected, the Inktober Challenge was pretty cool to participate. I really like to, as I had to find an idea every other day and get my imagination going.
Doing it every day seemed impossible to me, as I am used to taking a lot of time on my drawings, especially thinking of what to draw and how I can do it.

Working with ink is not the most comfortable technique for me (it's difficult to erase when we missed something) but this a very funny one. The feel and the render of the ink is very nice.

Tell me what you think about it, whether you participated in the event or have already tried drawing with ink ! 😊

Bannière3.png

See you soon for others creations, and have a good day.

Sort:  

excellent monochrome art work looks great and very creative

 3 years ago 

Thanks a lot! 😊

Heeey, this see cool 😎

 3 years ago 

Thank you! 😄

a1DSC03329.JPG
Your post was upvoted by the @art-venture account after manual review. Support of Visual Artworks and Photogrpahy on Steem by @stef1 and @art-venture

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

join the World of Xpilar Curation Trail, info can be found here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62648.12
ETH 2562.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74