Random Wally - speedpaintingsteemCreated with Sketch.

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

So I always confuse Wally and Waldo.
If I mean the guy who's hard to find in those pictures, you know...

I always need to google it.

Even more confusing is the fact that there is a show: "Where's Waldo?" (TV series 2019) "
Which I don't know anything about, but shows up in search results, especially when I chose the wrong name the first time.
Argh!
Why am I so angry?
My high blood pressure will kill me someday ... but not today, I know the cure.

wal.jpg

Timelapse:

Sort:  

Excellent photograh, @piotrgrafik.

I chose your publication to be nominated in the Contest Nominate and get Rewarded: 15% Trial Upvote, (Nomination Day 28). If I had the opportunity to travel there, it would be fascinating and incredibly surprising and extraordinary to enjoy those wonderful scenes.

I invite you to visit my most recent post.

Nature in my City – Part 10 // @SkinnyGirl // 100% Power Up / #Club5050

I wish you a lot of success!

#onepercent #affable #venezuela

 2 years ago 

This picture looks very energetic. The surprise on his face is such a cute and genuine expression. Watching the drawing stages is enjoyable and educational for those interested in digital art :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62986.12
ETH 3072.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84