Ego (Kurt Russel) - pencil sketch

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

Having a little less time lately.
I wish to be all-powerful like Ego.
I would make myself a third hand.
I would scratch my self while working or even pet my head gently when I did something really well.

IMG_002.jpg

Based on this pic:
https://images.app.goo.gl/XR86nFVeHTKDUvWd6

Sort:  

The matter of this worldly life is in the hands of God only
Therefore, those who search for happiness, health and comfort ... are only present when approaching God
And for those who have different religions in the world despite the fact that only one is correct

 4 years ago 

Excellent work, my friend.

Tremendous drawing.

 4 years ago 

A great and charming character by Russel in the movie, I enjoy comedy with the fantasy on the Marvel Universe, and he made a great work, as you with this portrait!!

Thanks for share on the World of Xpilar!!


Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

join the World of Xpilar Curation Trail, info can be found here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59895.89
ETH 2419.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44