Cat sleepiness is my obstacle.

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

S__23633927.jpeg

S__23633929.jpeg

In addition to the cuteness of this cat There is one more thing that affects me. It always interferes with my work. As soon as I sat down at my desk It immediately jumped to bed at my computer. Sometimes I feel that this cat is teasing me. don't want me to work Sometimes it makes me a little irritable and angry. I had to scold it loudly to keep it away from me. But I feel sorry for it.

S__23633930.jpeg

S__23633931.jpeg

นอกจากความน่ารักของเจ้าแมวตัวนี้ ยังมีอีกอย่างที่มันส่งผลกระทบต่อฉันคือ ความขี้อ้อนของมัน ทันทีที่ฉันลงนั่งที่โต๊ะทำงาน มันก็จะกระโดดขึ้นมาและนอนลงที่คอมพิวเตอร์ของฉันทันที จนบางครั้งฉันรู้สึกว่าถูกเจ้าแมวตัวนี้แกล้งฉัน ไม่อยากให้ฉันได้ทำงาน บางทีก็แอบหงุดหงิดและโกรธเล็กน้อย ด้วยการดุเสียงดังเพื่อให้ออกไปให้ห่างจากฉํนหน่อย แต่ก็รู้สึกสงสารเล็กน้อย

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

image.png

 2 years ago 

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.
Please check my new project, STEEM.NFT. Thank you!
default.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62184.89
ETH 2995.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97