You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gambar bunga yang indah

in WORLD OF XPILARlast year

Most importantly you @bbazmi shouldn't use anyone else's photos unless you feature them properly, the artist agreed, etc. Here you just nicked a few of my own photographs which formed an article I shared 3 days ago Fresh Cut Flowers What have I done to deserve this? I mean in a way it is also a compliment but please make sure you do understand what you are meant to do here on the platform, certainly not steal other people's work! I am pretty sure that wherever you are based there are pretty things that surround you so just take your own photos and then share them here.

Sort:  

Sorry 😔 Didi. I understood what should I do. Next time I will not do this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71067.77
ETH 3831.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.44