Sort:  
 last year 

Greetings @bbazmi

It is important to let you know that the repetitive publication of the same content in different communities can be considered as abuse, so it is my duty to recommend you to stop this practice.

https://steemit.com/hive-190926/@bbazmi/beautiful-flowers-pictures

image.png

I invite you to know the content policies in Steemit,
https://steemit.com/faq.html#What_is_considered_spam_or_abuse

@xpilar, @abuse-watcher

Ok, next time no mistake dear
Forgive me I'm new here

 last year 

Most importantly you @bbazmi shouldn't use anyone else's photos unless you feature them properly, the artist agreed, etc. Here you just nicked a few of my own photographs which formed an article I shared 3 days ago Fresh Cut Flowers What have I done to deserve this? I mean in a way it is also a compliment but please make sure you do understand what you are meant to do here on the platform, certainly not steal other people's work! I am pretty sure that wherever you are based there are pretty things that surround you so just take your own photos and then share them here.

Sorry 😔 Didi. I understood what should I do. Next time I will not do this.

The images of this publication has been previously shared in another community. We invite you to review and avoid this practice in the future.

External sourceNote
SourceSpamming

Visit the following publication if you want to know what Plagiarism of information is considered, spam and Copyright infringement. Abuse Watcher

@xpilar @adeljose

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66687.47
ETH 3486.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.19