You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #wox-bestpick, congratulations to the winners of Nomination Day 94

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

Good afternoon @xpilar I hope you are well. Thank you ever so much for awarding @serap’s animal drawings with letters post. She is an active member, a dolphin and a half already and surely deserves to be supported. On a separate note I was fascinated by how the prize of Steem shot up earlier today. I can't wait to see it worth even more. I would like to receive the prize for the mushroom article which I just posted here in the WORLD OF XPILAR #club5050 Grew Gourmet Mushrooms (Power Up 21 Steem) Thanks a lot and have a lovely day.

IMG_6967.jpg

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Your price is on the way :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56647.53
ETH 2372.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26