You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Animal Drawings with Letters (Simple Technique) - Club100

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

Good morning @serap I love your drawing by letters article with the dinosaur being my favourite. It is a fun way of engaging a child into drawing whilst practising writing as well. I easily see you hosting a workshop and working with a small group of children sharing your passion for art. I decided to nominate your post for Nominate and get Rewarded: 15% Trial Upvote, (Nomination Day 94) I wish you lots of luck in the nomination challenge my friend. I also invite you to visit my latest article in the WORLD OF XPILAR #club5050 Mr Fox 🦊 (Power Up 26 Steem) Have a nice day and keep being active here.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hello dear @petface, thank you very much both for your nomination and for your nice words :) It is a wonderful feeling to spend time with children and witness their enthusiasm for learning :)
Have a good day my friend :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56647.53
ETH 2372.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26