You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #club5050 The Big Garden Project (Power Up 141 Steem)

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

Good morning my friend @serap Giving my auntie’s garden a name is a wonderful idea! I already said that it is like a miniature version of Kew Gardens which are the royal botanic gardens here in London. Working together on a project is truly awesome. I certainly did enjoy it and I am pleased that I was a part of it. On a separate note, last night I was advised that someone copied my account on Hive. I don’t know if you are there or not but if you aren’t it might be best if you double check and make sure that the very same isn’t happening to you as well. Cheers.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hello my friend, unfortunately, I learned the situation about hive. Since my account is the old account, it was automatically backed up there, so no one else took my account there. I hope the malicious people who steal all of your efforts do not achieve their goals. I read that you fixed the problem, I'm glad. I hope you won't experience anything like this again. Thanks a lot for your warning.
By the way, I'll look into the photos of Kew Gardens ;) Good night :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64156.67
ETH 3169.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53