You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Portrait drawing of a man with a dali mustache (#club100)

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

Good afternoon @ezuntimmy It was sunny here in Rothwell, England today too. I spent some time in the garden and I planted more bee and butterfly friendly flowers. I like the portrait and I do find the moustache one of a kind. Therefore I decided to nominate your post for Nominate and get Rewarded: 15% Trial Upvote, (Nomination Day 83) I also invite you to visit my latest article here in WOX #club5050 Thai Boutique Enjoy the rest of your Sunday.

Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited)

Thank you so much for the nomination and support really grateful. I would love to see your beautiful garden sometime. Sorry I took so long to reply you, I've been really busy. I checked out your post also and I was salivating hoping I could get a piece of that delicious meal😋. I love tasty meals and I know you had a nice time. Thanks for stopping by my post 🤗.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60607.86
ETH 2620.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52