You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #club5050 Life On The English Farm

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

The highland calves are co cute, they are very different and always look like need a good comb.

Exactly like me when I got up early today, just a bit after 6am to visit them.

I am really glad that you @stef1 enjoyed this post of mine. Thank you ever so much for watching the videos too. I will keep taking images and footage of the animals on the farm and I will probably be tempted to share more of them here in WOX.

Thanks a million for nominating my post for the booming community support programme. It is an original article which I wrote today especially for Steemit so I do hope that the upvote will follow. Have a great evening.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59155.91
ETH 2515.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47