You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: View of Moscow from above. Chistye Prudy district / #CLUB100

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

Greetings my friend @alexey1976 I really like the images you featured here. You were very lucky with the light. I have done quite a few free walking tours in various cities and it is very good to know that this is also an option for when in Moscow. Maybe next time you will take notes down. I usually do so later I can go through the information the guide provided. I also love that you can ask questions. Your Adobe portfolio looks very professional and rather diverse. By the way did you provide some of your photographs to Adobe last year to be featured in their free collection? I wonder whether they will approach us with a similar proposal later this year too.

Sort:  

Thank you for such attention to my work! I am very pleased! Yes, the light was very beautiful that day over Moscow. It happens quite rarely in winter, so I was lucky! Usually everything is cloudy and there is no sun.
About my collection in Adobe: I don't remember if I exhibited anything in the free section. And this year no one has contacted me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69344.89
ETH 3347.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74