You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #club5050 Pretzels 🥨

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Good evening my friend @o1eh Thank you ever so much for nominating my post for the #wox-bestpick initiative! You made me smile tonight! I appreciate your fantastic feedback and support which are why the WORLD OF XPILAR is my number one community that I daily contribute to. I am pleased that you like how I talk about food as this is something important to me with a cook book deal being a dream of mine. I know it might sound a bit of a cliche but my book would include only my own photographs and it will also have lots on grow your own and forage for the ingredients. On a separate note I see Steem going up a bit in value and I really hope it keeps on rising which will probably even motivate our fellow Steemians to be more active here on the platform. Cheers, have a relaxing evening and thanks again for the nomination.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Wow! Own book! You shocked me. What a good goal. So, cooking is your hobby. Now it is clear why the posts about food you do well.

Is the book still in the plans or have you already taken some steps to realize the idea?

I do not know how in your civilized country, but in our country if a person publishes a book, he almost always pays for himself. In your country, I understand that publishers should be interested, and if they see potential sales, they will start publishing a book. Am I wrong?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59391.37
ETH 2525.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47