You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Photo of the week #68 | Submissions post | the National costume

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Good evening @mister-omortson Thanks a million for awarding me with the gold! I am raising my glass of white wine and saying cheers to that. When I saw The mountains topic I knew it had my name on it as for both work and leisure I have spent a lot of time in the mountains across the globe. It certainly wasn't easy for me to pick a photo to enter the contest with but based on your feedback I guess I did quite well really. I would love to receive a community @worldofxpilar upvote for my post #club5050 Speed Riding (Power Up 50 Steem) I am also pleased to find out that an active member like @dianadee got the most of the upvotes. There are quite a few different layers in her photograph. Congratulations to @birjudanak for getting the bronze. Last but not least thank you for also assigning us another intriguing topic, The national costume.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62416.00
ETH 2447.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62