You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekly challenge on Steem!!! Food photo / Week #59

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

Thank you ever so much @mister-omortson for the valuable feedback and shortlisting my photo. I took several images of the mussel soup from different angles and this one turned out to me my favourite regardless I didn’t capture the whole of the bowl itself. So it all makes sense, point taken. Every day is a school day for me and especially my food photography. I practised again yesterday and I hope that I took at least a one picture perfect food contest entry photograph. On a separate note I really want to congratulate my friend @leylar as her photo and entire post would have easily found their way into any cook book. I love @dianadee’s image which unsurprisingly got the most of the upvotes and I am also pleased to see @birjudanak’s photo wining. I wish you all a successful week and till next time.

Sort:  

Thank you so much and your photography is really awesome as you taking nice shots..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63156.26
ETH 3071.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86