You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekly challenge on Steem!!! Food photo / Week #57

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Hi @mister-omortson Thank you ever so much for shortlisting my entry for the World Of Xpilar trail upvote which is greatly appreciated. I love @leylar's photo which got her the bronze and I was pleasantly surprised by @inici-arte's image featuring Peruvian fine dining. I like the bright photo of my friend @birjudanak and @adegonzalez's image makes me wish I was on the beach sipping cocktails. @dianadee I am pleased to see your samosas shortlisted here too. Did you make them yourself? I have some chicken tikka samosas sprinkled with dried chilli flakes in the fridge right now which I just need to bake in the oven. They go well with mango chutney. I got a whole tray of them from a superstore over the weekend. I have not made samosas from scratch yet though.

Sort:  

Thank for mentioned and I am glad you like my food. I will share you more and congratulations to you too as your post selected too.

Congrats to winners😊 These samoosas were bought for a tea party.Were delicious nevertheless.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63235.53
ETH 2558.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63