You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekly challenge on Steem!!! Food photo / Week #56

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Evening @mister-omortson I would like to enter this week's food contest with my photo of rigatoni pasta mixed with meat ragu sauce 🍽
Here is a link to my post Taste Of Italy

PPIMG_3392.jpg

Sort:  

Nice and clean shot

 3 years ago 

Thank you ever so much my friend @birjudanak Simplicity is the key with the food on focus 💁‍♀️ I always love taking part in this contest which helps me meet more creative individuals like yourself. Cheers and we keep in touch.

That is nice and I will also take part from now as I am foodie person and it's a great to know different food from different part of the world.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67477.32
ETH 3474.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69