#club5050 Taste Of Italy

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Traditional rigatoni pasta mixed with meat ragu sauce. A scoop of ricotta is hidden under the pasta to be stirred in. Make sure you go for a really light starter as this pasta dish is ever so filling. This main course in the family run South Italian restaurant within walking distance from my house is currently priced at £15.90 plus extra £2.50 for the ricotta. All three of us ordered the very same dish. The guys thought that this time they will not have to wait for me to photo their plates of food while it gets colder by the minute. But I came up with the brilliant idea that I could photograph the three plates of food altogether. I remember being given not more than two minutes in which I managed to take sixteen photos and I am now sharing with you the last one of them. I am actually quite pleased with how it came out.

PPIMG_3392.jpg
Camera: Iphone 12 Lens: Iphone 12 Back Dual Wide 1.55, 4.2,1.6,2.4
ISO: 500 Shutter Speed: 1/25 Focal Length: 4.2mm

Sort:  

Love the simplicity of this delicious pasta dish @petface.

 3 years ago 

I am really glad that you do @dianadee It is quite a skill actually to get so much flavour in a dish whilst using just few ingredients 💁‍♀️

Very nice pasta plate!

 3 years ago 

Thank you ever so much my friend @zorank It was extremely tasty with the rich ragu sauce which made me not order any pudding. We still did a round of limoncello shots though 😜

This looks delicious.😋
Nice click @petface!

 3 years ago 

Thanks @aimarandi It was yummy indeed 😋 Definitely a pasta dish which I would love to have again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64039.14
ETH 2755.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70