You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CONCURSO: FOTOGRAFÍA SORPRESA | EL BAÚL DE LOS RECUERDOS | por @nithku | (Encendido al 100%

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Hi my friend @nithku The island life on Margarita looks like my sort of thing and I love beach vibes too. Thank you for sharing photos of such a great friend of yours. Pity she is now living abroad but I do hope that you at least manage to visit one another every now and then. I really hope that she is happy out there having started a new life. I wish you all the best of luck in the surprise photography contest featuring photos celebrating fantastic memories this week. To be honest I didn't know about this competition until now so I thank you for also drawing my attention to it.

Sort:  

Lo que me gustaría vivir ceca de la playa, iria todos los dias amiga 😆
Muchas gracias por tus buenos deseos, mi loca esta feliz sí, de lo contrario me tocaría viajar y hablar seriamente con su marido 🤨 jajaja. Participa amiga querida, para mi fue muy emotivo hacer mi participacion.
Saludos, cuidate mucho 😊

=) bella en todas tus fotos.

jajajaja muchas gracias profe 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68694.24
ETH 3284.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77