You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ROMANIE´s world and WOX - Literary Contest / Concurso Literario – 400 STEEM Prize Fund and other prizes / 400 STEEM en Premios y otros premios. English-Español

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Evening @romanie I love your artwork and I am pleased that you share it with us here in WOX. Thank you for hosting this wonderful contest which I would like to enter with my post entirely inspired by painting number 5.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you so much for participating. I have now included you in the list of participants! Best wishes!

 3 years ago 

Pleasure is all mine @romanie Thank you for confirming my contest entry 💁‍♀️ I am really fond of the idea of the competition as I think it will bring artists and photographers together! I reckon it will encourage more of the members to pay extra attention to the fantastic artwork shared here on the platform.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63725.17
ETH 2619.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82