You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎃 Peter Piper's Pumpkin Picking Place

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

I’m glad that the-toddler-gorilla enjoyed his outing 🎃 Rolling pumpkins down a slope sounds fun! I would have joined him 🙋‍♀️ My favourite photo is of him looking at the painted hay bales. He got really close to them so I don’t think he’s scared of them at all. A pumpkin this size from the supermarket would have come to at least £3 so just £4 left to justify 😜 It sounds to me that the experience was worth it. I bet the the-toddler-gorilla thinks so too! I hope you get this pumpkin carved and maybe even share it with us 👻

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

He did enjoy it but we had to be careful that he didn't roll the pumpkins down into other children (so he wasn't allowed to do it for long). I've got some lovely photos of him which he might share in 15 years time 🙂

the-mrs-gorilla and the-toddler-gorilla carved the pumpkin yesterday but I've not taken any photos yet. Perhaps that's one for another day 👻

 3 years ago 

It is good that you kept an eye on him so there weren't lots of upset other kids and angry parents. It is always good to have the photos for memories even if they are not for sharing.

 3 years ago 

📸

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58754.61
ETH 2507.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47