You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Entry for the The World of XPILAR - B&W PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #087

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

What a bold choice for going black and white with this type of photo! I've seen and photoed similar umbrella streets here in England, in Mauritius and Romania. Never have I thought though that the images are quite appealing even without featuring all the colours of the rainbow. Soon we'll find out what the professional @axeman thinks about it. Good luck in the contest @chrislybear

Sort:  

Thank you very much for the kind words! :) I've never seen something similiar before so I was really hyped when seeing those :D But nice to know other places have something like that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58478.70
ETH 3158.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43