My Entry for the The World of XPILAR - B&W PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #087

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

20210925_141558_04.jpeg

This is my entry for the B&W Contest of Week 87 host by @axeman.
The photo is taken in Sultangazi, Turkey (It belongs to Istanbul)
I used my Samsung Galaxy S21 Ultra to take this photo.

The contest Page:
https://steemit.com/hive-185836/@axeman/the-world-of-xpilar-b-and-w-photography-and-art-contest-week-087-20steem-14sbi-in-prizes-submissions-post

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

What a bold choice for going black and white with this type of photo! I've seen and photoed similar umbrella streets here in England, in Mauritius and Romania. Never have I thought though that the images are quite appealing even without featuring all the colours of the rainbow. Soon we'll find out what the professional @axeman thinks about it. Good luck in the contest @chrislybear

Thank you very much for the kind words! :) I've never seen something similiar before so I was really hyped when seeing those :D But nice to know other places have something like that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 57983.59
ETH 3132.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44