You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🆕 Artificially "Intelligent" Newcomers

in WORLD OF XPILARlast month

Puuuhhh, thx a lot!

I got the control back. This was an awesome move. I think this AI version is terrified of the duck puzzle.

Oh, by the way. Google thinks Luis is Mansoor Abro. Your picture is the most recent photo. Right after the visit to the hairdresser.

grafik.png

He wants to make a career as a fashion model with the stage name Luis.

Sort:  
 last month 

Llama 3 looks like fun.

I wonder if we should invite Mansoor Abro to join Steemit. A self-satisfied smile like his is bound to be popular.

If someone connects llama 3 or another "AI" with @a-bro-called-luis-mansoor and build a chatwindow for your frontend to ask for faq's would be funny. Like @cleverbot 4.0 😂

 last month 

I wonder how hard it would be to take random comments across the platform - or random posts - and use your idea with @what-luis-thinks. I'd obviously use an uncensored AI and encourage Luis to swear too much.

I think @cleverbot was build with http://www.cleverscript.com/ by @inertia.
https://github.com/inertia186/freakazoid

use an uncensored AI and encourage Luis to swear too much.

I think the luisbot would break every engagement levels an will be the King of SEC for decades. 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60646.47
ETH 3379.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51