Photography In my StatesteemCreated with Sketch.

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone,
This is my 2nd post for 100 percent power up.
Today I will share with you another beuty pictures of my state.My state is known as kashmir.Today I will share with you four famous places in my state and I will give share some information about these pictures.Last Sunday me and my relatives went these beuty places to see the natural beuty.We enjoy these places very well and I hope you all love these beutiful places and your mind tell you that I also went these places.Lets start with the first picture.

IMG_20210831_155426.jpg

In this picture you see a mountain with leayer of snow on it.This place you see is known as Himalayas.This is famous on my country.

IMG_20210831_155417.jpg

This place is known as Achabal Garden.Every early thousands of people come all around the country to see this beautiful garden.

IMG_20210831_155406.jpg

This place is known as Shalimar Bagh.It is soo attractive and amazing beuty in this garden with flower.

IMG_20210831_155437.jpg

This place is known as Verinag park it is soo amazing and attractive to see.

Header1Header2
Phone nameXIAOMI REDMI 8
LocationKashmir india

Thanks for love and support.I thanks for this community to arrange this event.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Nice photos and good post.
Let me give you a little decorating advice. When posting a photo, make a blank line at the top and bottom of the photo. This will make it look more detached and prettier.

 3 years ago 

Thanks for advising

 3 years ago 

You are welcome :)

 3 years ago 

:))

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

STEEM AUTO OPERATED AND MAINTAINED BY XPILAR TEAM

 3 years ago 

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57956.22
ETH 3126.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45