Beuty of CreationsteemCreated with Sketch.

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Hi everyone,
This is my forth post for 100 percent powerup.
Today I want to share with you some amazing and attractive pictures which I take in my camera.These pictures and looking amazing and I will share with you some information about these places.

IMG_20210902_205458.jpg
This is one of the famous and attractive place in kashmir which is known as Jawaharlal Nehru Memorial Botanical Garden in Srinagar.It is one of the attractive place for tourists and travelers.

IMG_20210902_205440.jpg
This is second beuty picture which I share with you.This place is known as Thajiwas Glacier.It is one of the famous and attractive place of Ganderbal kashmir.

IMG_20210902_205427.jpg
This is third beuty picture of my post this place is known as MUGHAL garden this is located in Srinagar Kashmir.It is a really wonderful and amazing garden.

I hope you all guys love these beutiful pictures and these attractive places I request you all to come these places and see this natutral beuty.

Special thanks to @xpilar for this event.

Sort:  

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

STEEM AUTO OPERATED AND MAINTAINED BY XPILAR TEAM

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60596.21
ETH 2611.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64